"Charity First"

School Board and PTU

Directory

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATOR
Fr. Gerald Reinersman
GReinersman@stjoeparish.net

ST. JOHN, WILDER
TBD

ST. JOSEPH, CAMP SPRINGS
Mrs. Sarah Lusher
sarah@lushers.com

Mrs. Amy Enzweiler
Amyenz58@gmail.com

ST. JOSEPH, COLD SPRING
Mrs. Sherrie Keller
Sherrie.keller@mid-valleysupply.com

Mrs. Hollie Lusby

hlusby@terillium.com

SISTERS OF NOTRE DAME
Sr. Mary Luann Bender, SND   
smluann@zoomtown.comTBD

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Chris Holtz
choltz@bishopbrossart.org

ST. MARY, ALEXANDRIA
Ms. Mollie Broering
Molliebroering7@gmail.com

Mrs. Jen Sheffel
jensheffel@me.com

STS. PETER & PAUL,CALIFORNIA
Mr. Tim Callahan
pcallahan13@twc.com

Mr. Ben Alwell
alwellpt@yahoo.com

ST. PHILIP, MELBOURNE
Mr. Daniel Steffen
thunderdan28@aol.com

ALUMNI REP
Mr. Ben Ochsner
bjochsner@gmail.com

PTU

Officers

President: Monica Ruschman

Secretary: Sarah Tomes

Treasurer: Becki Cross
Email: PTU@bishopbrossart.org

Minutes

September 2021
October 2021
November 2021

Mustang Monthly Winners

Thanks to everyone for supporting the Mustang Monthlies.

October Winners
$525: Mary Jo Kennedy
$50: Jane & Tim Reilly, Michael & Ebbie Duffy, Amy Hubig, and Cindy Callahan
$25:  Jim & Joyce May, Haley Hickman, Sue & Paul Ochsner, Bryan & Amanda Henry, Catherine Frank & Timothy Drury, and Sarah Curtsinger

November Winners
$25:  Clint & Sarah Wyrick, Gene Barbian, Wayne & Peggy Kramer, Nick Hamburg, Theresa Bezold, and Mike Enzweiler