"Charity First"

School Board and PTU

Directory

PASTORAL ADMINISTRATOR
Fr. Gerald Reinersman
GReinersman@stjoeparish.net

ST. JOHN, WILDER
TBD

ST. JOSEPH, CAMP SPRINGS
Mrs. Sarah Lusher
sarah@lushers.com

Mrs. Amy Enzweiler
Amyenz58@gmail.com

ST. JOSEPH, COLD SPRING
Mrs. Erin Imbus
enzweilere@hotmail.com

SISTERS OF NOTRE DAME
Sr. Mary Luann Bender, SND   
smluann@zoomtown.comTBD

PRINCIPAL
Mr. Chris Holtz
choltz@bishopbrossart.org

 

ST. MARY, ALEXANDRIA
Mr. Ken Glaser
9846blank@gmail.com

Mrs. Jen Sheffel
jensheffel@me.com

STS. PETER & PAUL,CALIFORNIA
Mr. Tim Callahan
pcallahan13@twc.com

Mr. Ben Alwell
alwellpt@yahoo.com

ST. PHILIP, MELBOURNE
Mrs. Shelly Braun
shellbraun@gmail.com

Mrs. Denise Govan
Govan.denise@yahoo.com

ALUMNI REP
Mr. Mark O’Bryan
mobryan@graphicvillage.com

PTU

Officers

President: Monica Ruschman

Secretary: Sarah Tomes

Treasurer: Becki Cross
Email: PTU@bishopbrossart.org

Minutes

September 2021
October 2021
November 2021

Mustang Monthly Winners

Thanks to everyone for supporting the Mustang Monthlies.

October Winners
$525: Laura Schmidt
$50: Dennis & Linda Williams, Paul Rauch, Mark & Cindy Pfefferman, Ron & Shauna Dunlevy
$25:  Mark Smith, Julie Alwell, Connie Anderson, Mary Kremer, Patricia Hunt, Paul & Margie Ruth

November Winners
$25: Jan Ampfer, Rick & Fran Keller, Vince Rawe, Dennis & Vicki Klocke, Daniel Cross, Mark & Cindy Pfefferman

December Winners

$25: Edna Mae or Dennis Howard, Sarah Koetting, Kellan Elfers, Teresa Eckert, Bonnie Keller, Roger F. Keller

January Winners
$50: Lisa Smith, Hayley Hickman, Laura Scharf, Jean Beck
$25:  Brian & Carol Reiger, Judy Jones, Greg & Sharon Braun, Lisa Cropenbaker, Agnes Enzweiler, Matthew Hickman

February Winners
$25:  Bob Blankenship, Larry Keller, Todd & Lori Sayers, Anita Hofstetter, Lou Ann Mullen, Jan Ampfer

March Winners
$25:  Sarah Koetting, Bryan & Amanda Henry, Karen Enzweiler, Mary Lauer, Pat & Ann Greely, Jan Tallarigo

April Winners
$50:  Dan & Brenda Williamson, Milissa Schack, Joey Hickman, Becca Faulkner

$25: Tom Holtz, Lucy Reeder, Ron & Shauna Dunlevy, LeAnn Ward, Stephen & Barbara Goderwis, Dan & Sue Feldman

May Winners

$25: Monica Ruschman, Ken & Ximena Burton, Matthew Hickman, John & Karen Steffen, Mike Enzweiler, Patti Schultz

June Winners

$525: Matthew Hickman

$25: Teresa Eckert, Elmer Grosser, Teresa Schalk, Bob & Marilyn Hegener, Dennis & Vicki Klocke, Roger Keller