"Charity First"

Teams & Coaches

Fall Sports

Football – ­Paul Wiggins – pwiggins@bishopbrossart.org
JV – Joey Martin
Junior High­­ –

Cheerleading – Debra Boggs – dboggs@bishopbrossart.org

Boys Golf – Ed Bracke

Girls Golf – Dean Cook  dean.cook@ftfundchoice.com

Boys Soccer – Ryan Schaeffer – rrschaeffer09@gmail.com
JV – Donny Bray – braysoccer4@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer – Andy Smith – andysmith8856@gmail.com
JV – Taylor Spaulding  – taylorspaulding18@gmail.com
Freshman – Abby Ochsner – ochsnerabbie@gmail.com

Volleyball – Bree Velazquez – bpopham@bishopbrossart.org
JV – Carson Mayes – carsmayes@gmail.com
Freshman – Shelbie Hanson – shelbiehanson518@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country – Chris Davis – cdavis@bishopbrossart.org
Assistants – Ronny Smith, Daniel Vogel

Girls Cross Country – Tony Harden – tharden@bishopbrossart.org
Assistant – Dave Schuh – dschuh@bishopbrossart.org

Dance Team – Kayla Woods kaylawoods14@gmail.com

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball – Scott Code               
JV Coach – Daniel Schultz
Freshman – Curtis Bezold

Girls Basketball – Garren Parker
JV – Bob Rowe – mschack@bishopbrossart.org
Freshman – 

Boys and Girls Bowling – Jim Klump – jtklump@icloud.com
Assistant – Ron Ruschman

Cheerleading -Debra Boggs – dboggs@bishopbrossart.org

Spring Sports

Baseball – Ron Verst – rverst@bishopbrossart.org
JV – Brett Scharf – bscharf@bishopbrossart.org

Softball – Tom Baynum – tbaynum@zoomtown.com
Freshman – Jenna Bezold

Boys Track – Chris Davis – cdavis@bishopbrossart.org

Girls Track – Dave Schuh – dschuh@bishopbrossart.org
Assistant – Tony Harden – tharden@bishopbrossart.org