"Charity First"
  
mission
Principal’s Message
Strategic Plan
Accreditation
BBHS History
Campus Tour
School Board
PTU
Scrips
 

School Board

Directory


PASTORAL ADMINISTRATOR
Fr. Gerald Reinersman
GReinersman@stjoeparish.net


ST. JOHN, WILDER
Mrs. Mary Wehmeyer
bmwehmeyer@fuse.net

Mr. Jim Klump
jtklump@icloud.com


ST. JOSEPH, CAMP SPRINGS
Mrs. Sarah Lusher
sarah@lushers.com

Mrs. Holli Young
holliy70@gmail.com


ST. JOSEPH, COLD SPRING
Mrs. Erin Imbus
enzweilere@hotmail.com

Mrs. Anita Neufelder
aneufelder@netzero.net


SISTERS OF NOTRE DAME
Sr. Mary Luann Bender, SND   
smluann@zoomtown.com
PRINCIPAL
Mr. Dan Ridder
dridder@bishopbrossart.org


ST. MARY, ALEXANDRIA
Mr. Ken Glaser
9846blank@gmail.com

Mr. Bob Simon
bsconst1@fuse.net or sq19@fuse.net


STS. PETER & PAUL,CALIFORNIA
Mrs. Marianne Twehues
mtwehues@stspp.com

Mr. Mike Schack
mschack@fuse.net


ST. PHILIP, MELBOURNE
Mrs. Lisa Quitter
Lquitter@fuse.net


ALUMNI REP
Mrs. Kristen Hildebrand
kristen.a.hildebrand@gmail.com

Constitution and Bylaws

Click here to view our Constitution and Bylaws

School Board Minutes

March 2017
January 2017
September 2016
April 2016
September 2015
November 2015
January 2016
March 2016
   Copyright © 2017, Bishop Brossart High School - All Rights Reserved.
4 Grove St., Alexandria, KY 41001 | PH: (859) 635-2108 | FX: (859) 635-2135